Office Location and Mailing Address:

 

The Estate House
210, 12420 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB
T5N 3Z9

Phone (780) 451-7557
Fax (780) 451-5075

 

Lawyers:

 

Douglas G. Gorman
dgorman@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557  Ext. 221

David J. Koski
dkoski@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 222

Deborah A. McGuire
dmcguire@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 231

Tracy J. King
tking@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 226

Mariya Bindas
mbindas@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557

David A. Ranieri
dranieri@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 233

Kwaku P. Adu
kadu@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 227

 

Support Staff:

 

Kristin Bauer – Senior Paralegal
kbauer@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 225

Karen Jeza – Legal Assistant
kjeza@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 224

Andra Hossu – Legal Assistant
ahossu@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 221