Office Location and Mailing Address:

 

The Estate House
10129 – 123 Street
Edmonton, AB
T5N 1N1

Phone (780) 451-7557
Fax (780) 451-5075

 

Lawyers:

 

Douglas G. Gorman
dgorman@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557  Ext. 221

David J. Koski
dkoski@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 222

Deborah A. McGuire
dmcguire@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 231

David A. Ranieri
dranieri@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 233

 

 

Support Staff:

 

Kristin Bauer – Senior Paralegal
kbauer@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 225

Karen Jeza – Legal Assistant
kjeza@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 224

Andra Hossu – Legal Assistant
ahossu@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 221