Office Location and Mailing Address:

 

The Estate House
210, 12420 – 104 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB  T5N 3Z9

Phone (780) 451-7557
Fax (780) 451-5075

 

 

Lawyers:

 

Douglas G. Gorman
dgorman@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557  Ext. 221

David J. Koski
dkoski@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 222

Tracy King
tking@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 234

Mariya Bindas
mbindas@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 226

Mitchell J. Hofland (Student-at-Law)
mhofland@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 227

.

Support Staff:

 

Kristin Bauer – Senior Paralegal
kbauer@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 225

Karen Jeza – Legal Assistant
kjeza@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 224

Paula Duarte-Rocha – Legal Assistant
pduarterocha@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 232

Ken Webster – Legal Assistant
kwebster@theestatehouse.ca
(780) 451-7557 Ext. 228